Meet Wah!

  1. Ecstatic Chant Festival

    August 30 - September 2
  2. 500-hour TRAINING in Sound Healing

    October 12 - October 14

Self-Care




Self-Care Class

Wah! teaches a weekly Self-Care class on Facebook & Instagram livestream. Graduates from the Self-Care Training also teach classes online. Get inspired, be part of a community of people who are learning how to manage stress and improve health and mood.

WEDNESDAYS 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm CET (Central European Time)

Book & Card Deck

Wah!’s new book and card deck Self Care: Building a Smarter, Stronger, More Peaceful Self shows you 56 ways to feel better, happier and more empowered. Do one activity and focus on it throughout the day. Practice cards 1-14 to activate deep healing. Create a self-care sequence. Wah! makes it easy to take better care of yourself.

BUY at Amazon

2021 Training

Learn to teach Self-Care classes! Teach breathing, tapping and clearing exercises, and learn to play a simple sound instrument for deep relaxation.

Online training will familiarize you with Wah!'s Self-Care method and give you skills to play a sound healing instrument (crystal bowls or harmonium). You will learn to teach the 75-minute Self-Care class which uses tapping, breathing, self-massage, sound healing and meditation to relieve symptoms of stress, burnout and depression.

Join email list / contact